



## MPC/DIPC SCHOLARSHIPS FOR MASTER IN NANOSCIENCE 2021/2022

The Master in Nanoscience Commission proposes to award with five MPC/DIPC Scholarships, as long as the registration and the choice of Master Thesis conditions are fulfilled, to the applicants in this order of preference (last two in stand by, in case of not acceptance of others):

- 1. Gonzalo Rivero Carracedo
- 2. Andrea Iglesias Ramas
- 3. Martin Irizar Landa
- 4. Lorea Sanchez Fernandez de Larrea
- 5. Edurne Saez Parraga
- 6. Nuria Santervas Arranz
- 7. Sara Altaieb

It is compulsory to send an email with the acceptation of the Scholarship, before 26<sup>th</sup> August 2021, to the following email address:

andres.arnau@ehu.eus

Once the registration has been completed by the candidate, the Scholarship will be confirmed and details about the payment procedure, required documents, etc will be given, most likely by late September or early October 2021.

Donostia, 27<sup>th</sup> July 2021

Fdo.: Ricardo Diez Muiño (DIPC) and Daniel Sanchez Portal (MPC)