Current staFF

J. Enrique Ortega

Full Professor (UPV/EHU)

enrique.ortega@ehu.eus

Celia Rogero

Tenured Scientist (CSIC)

celia.rogero@csic.es

Frederik Schiller

Tenured Scientist (CSIC)

frederikmichael.shiller@ehu.eus

Martina Corso

Tenured Scientist (CSIC)

martina.corso@ehu.eus

Maider Ormaza

Associate Professor (DIPC)

maider.ormaza@ehu.es

Miguel M. Ugeda

Ikerbasque Research Associate (DIPC)

miguel.moreno@ehu.eus

Sara Barja

Ramón y Cajar Research (UPV/EHU)

sara.barja@ehu.eus

Denis Vyalikh

Ikerbasque Research Professor (DIPC)

denis.vyalikh@tu-dresde.de

Maxim Ilyn

  IKUR Researcher (MPC)

maxim_ilin@ehu.eus

Marco Gobbi

Ikerbasque Fellow (MPC) and “La Caixa” Junior Leader Fellow at CiC Nanogune

marco_gobbi001@ehu.eus

Andrew Weber

Postdoctoral Researcher (ICFO)

andrew.weber001@dipc.org

Sabine Auras

Postdoctoral Researcher (MPC)

sabine.auras@ehu.eus

Wen Wan

Postdoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

wan_wen001@ehu.eus

Rishav Harsh

Postdoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

rishav.harshh@ehu.eus

YURI Hasegawa

JSPS Overseas Research Fellowships

yuri_hasegawa001@ehu.eus

Jan Patrick Calupitan

Postdoctoral Researcher (MPC)

janpatrick.calupitan@ehu.eus

Carmen González-Orellana

Predoctoral Researcher (MPC)

David Caldevilla

Predoctoral Researcher (CSIC)

Marina Peña-Diaz

Predoctoral Researcher (MPC)

Rodrigo Castrillo

Predoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

Andrea Aguirre

Predoctoral Researcher (CSIC/Nanogune)

+34 943 01 

Paul Lukas Dreher

Predoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

+34 943 01 8835

Paula Angulo

Predoctoral Researcher (CSIC/DIPC)

+34 943 01

Alejandro Berdonces

Predoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

Alaa Mohammed Idris Bakhit.

Predoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

Pablo Herrero Gómez

 Predoctoral Researcher (DIPC)

Samuel kerschbaumer

Predoctoral Researcher (CSIC)

+34 943 01

Laura Fernández

Technical Support Staff (CSIC)

laura_fernandez001@ehu.eus

More information

celia.rogero@csic.es

+34 943015804

Paseo Manuel de Lardizábal 5

20018, Donostia, Spain